A Beachboy Party

Duke Kahanamoku

Album Title: A Beachboy Party

Artist(s): Duke Kahanamoku

Year: 1992

Label: Taboo

Country: USA

Genre(s): Hawaiian/Polynesian

Format(s): Compact Disc

Availability: Still in Print, Limited Availability

Track Listing:

  1. Okole Maluna
  2. I've Travelled All Around The World
  3. Lover
  4. In Spite Of All
  5. Cafe Life
  6. Bye Bye Blues
  7. Lei Aloha
  8. The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise
  9. Waikiki
  10. `Ahulili
  11. I Like You Because You Have Such Lovin' Ways
  12. When The Roses Bloom In Winter
  13. Ka Puka Key
  14. Hawaiian Rhapsody
  15. Chickadee
  16. Hui Nalu


Reissue of the rare 1963 LP - a real treasure on CD.

Sample Track:

Comments are closed.