A Taste of India/Exotica Classica

Martin Denny

Album Title: A Taste of India/Exotica Classica

Artist(s): Martin Denny

Year: 2013

Label: Vocalion

Country: UK

Genre(s): Exotica

Format(s): Compact Disc

Availability: Still in Print, Limited Availability

Track Listing:

  1. Indrani
  2. Amy's Theme
  3. It Must Be Him
  4. Hypnotique
  5. A World of Whispers
  6. Incense and Peppermints
  7. Yellow Bird
  8. Tara's Theme
  9. Live for Life
  10. Meditation
  11. Our Summer Love
  12. A Touch of India
  13. For lovers
  14. Our Love Will Always Last
  15. Two loves Have I
  16. The Terry Theme from Limelight
  17. I'll Love You Forever and Ever
  18. Born Free
  19. Laura
  20. Exotic Night
  21. Sweet September
  22. I Will Wait For You
  23. Umbrellas of Cherbourg
  24. Stella By Starlight
  25. Exotica Classica


Two of Denny's later releases that are less in the Exotica vein as his early ones.  Still, its great to see Denny's complete catalog starting to be filled out on CD.  The master tapes were used and the sound quality is excellent.

Sample Track:

Care to Comment?

You must be logged in to post a comment.