Martin Denny

Album Title: Afro-Desia

Artist(s): Martin Denny

Year: 2007

Label: Rev-Ola

Country: UK

Genre(s): Exotica

Format(s): Compact Disc

Availability: Still in Print, Import, Good Availability

Track Listing:

  1. Tsetse Fly
  2. Ma'Chmba
  3. Jungle Drums
  4. Cubano Chant
  5. Baia
  6. Swamp Fire
  7. Temptation
  8. Simba
  9. Mumba
  10. Aku Aku
  11. Raftero
  12. Siboney
  13. Tsetse Fly
  14. Ma'Chmba
  15. Jungle Drums
  16. Cubano Chant
  17. Baia
  18. Swamp Fire
  19. Temptation
  20. Simba
  21. Mumba
  22. Aku Aku
  23. Raftero
  24. Siboney


Rev-Ola records does it again.  Here we have a release of another Denny album with both the Stereo and Mono versions back to back on a single CD.  The packaging is a digipack, not a jewel case.  The cover art is the original complete with Libery Records' logo.  This is an archive worthy CD.  You can compare both mono and stereo versions.

Sample Track:

Comments are closed.