Martin Denny

Album Title: Afro-Desia

Artist(s): Martin Denny

Year: 2006

Label: Scamp Records

Country: USA

Genre(s): Exotica

Format(s): Compact Disc, Download

Availability: Out of Print, Limited Availability

Track Listing:

  1. Tsetse Fly
  2. Ma'Chmba
  3. Jungle Drums
  4. Cubano Chant
  5. Baia
  6. Swamp Fire
  7. Temptation
  8. Simba
  9. Mumba
  10. Aku Aku
  11. Raftero
  12. Siboney


Another classic Denny from the master tapes.  Scamp really knows how to treat the music and art work right.  This album contains what is arguably the most annoying song in the lounge/exotica genre "Tsetse Fly".

Sample Track: 01 Tsetse Fly

Comments are closed.