Alfred Apaka

Alfred Apaka

Album Title: Alfred Apaka

Artist(s): Alfred Apaka

Year: 2005

Label: Universal Japan

Country: Japan

Genre(s): Exotica, Hawaiian/Polynesian

Format(s): Compact Disc

Availability: Import, Out of Print, Limited Availability

Track Listing:

  1. My Isle of Golden Dreams
  2. Sleepy Lagoon
  3. Lovely Hula Girl
  4. White Ginger Blossoms
  5. Hapa Haole Hula Girl
  6. Princess Poo-Poo-Ly Has Plety Papaya
  7. Old Hawaiian Love Song
  8. I Will Remember You
  9. Beyond The Reef
  10. Halua
  11. Hukilau Song
  12. Haunani
  13. Hawaiian Wedding Song
  14. What Aloha Means
  15. Beautiful Kahana
  16. Starlight In Hawaii
  17. One More Aloha
  18. Hawaiian Love Call
  19. Flowers of Paradise
  20. Aloha Oe


A Japan only released collection packed full of Apaka golden hits--Many of which are not available on CD except this collection.  If you are an Apaka fan, I recommed this one. Sadly out of print and becoming more and more scarce all the time.  From the master tapes so sound quality is excellent.

Sample Track:

Comments are closed.