Exotica Suite/More

Martin Denny & Si Zentner

Album Title: Exotica Suite/More

Artist(s): Martin Denny & Si Zentner

Year: 2013

Label: Vocalion

Country: UK

Genre(s): Exotica, Lounge

Format(s): Compact Disc

Availability: Still in Print, Limited Availability

Track Listing:

  1. Tiki
  2. The Enchanted Reef
  3. Demons and Dragons
  4. Legend of the Island Gods
  5. Bali Monkey Dance
  6. Pagan Ritual
  7. Jungle Train
  8. Stolen Idol
  9. Lotus Pool
  10. Tribe of the Moon
  11. Calabash Annie
  12. The Shampoo
  13. The Good Live
  14. Sukiyaki
  15. Like Young
  16. I Wonder
  17. Those Lazy, Hazy, Crazy Days of Summer
  18. Watermelon Man
  19. Hobo Flats
  20. Wildwood Days
  21. More
  22. Til Then
  23. Birdland


A classic of Martin Denny's that has been seriously missing from CD releases until now.  Backed with Si Zentner's "More" album.  Remastered from the original tapes, sound quality is excellent.  Hats of to Vocalion for doing a wonderful job. A must have for every Denny collector.

Sample Track:

Care to Comment?

You must be logged in to post a comment.