Forbidden Island/Primitiva

Martin Denny

Album Title: Forbidden Island/Primitiva

Artist(s): Martin Denny

Year: 1996

Label: Scamp Records

Country: USA

Genre(s): Exotica

Format(s): Compact Disc, Download

Availability: Still in Print, Limited Availability

Track Listing:

  1. Corbra
  2. Port Au-Prince
  3. Exotica
  4. Little China Doll
  5. Bali Ha'i
  6. Narcissus Queen
  7. Goony Birds
  8. Sim Sim
  9. Primitiva
  10. March of the Siamese Children
  11. Sukara
  12. Forbidden Island
  13. Burma Train
  14. Kalua
  15. M'Gambo Mambo
  16. Buddhist Bells
  17. M'Bira
  18. Flamingo
  19. Llama Serenade (Peruvian Llama Song)
  20. Akaka Falls
  21. Bangkok Cockfight
  22. Mau Mau
  23. Dites-Moi
  24. Jamaica Farewell


Two classic Denny albums on a single CD--remastered from the original tapes; excellent sound quality; excellent liner notes; excellent bargain.

Sample Track:

Comments are closed.