Fresca Hawaii

Various Artists

Album Title: Fresca Hawaii

Artist(s): Various Artists

Year: 2006

Label: EMI Japan

Country: Japan

Genre(s): Hawaiian/Polynesian

Format(s): Compact Disc

Availability: Import, Out of Print, Scarce

Track Listing:

  1. Oceans Away (Kalani Kinimaka & Hawaii Calls)
  2. Ukulele Lady (Haunani Kehalewai)
  3. On A Clear Day You Can See Forever (Bobby Fo)
  4. An Occasional Man (Mate'ng & The Young Hawaiians)
  5. Susie Anna E (The Invitations)
  6. My Little Grass Shack In Kealakekua Hawaii (The King Sisters)
  7. Pearly Shells (Tennessee Ernie Ford)
  8. Waimanalo Bay (Alex McAngus & The Young Hawaiians)
  9. Come Back To Me (Bobby Fo)
  10. Off Shore (Barney Issacs & Young Hawaiians)
  11. Little Brown Gal (Halemano Nicholas & Hawaii Calls)
  12. I'll Weave A Lei Of Stars For You (Barnie Isaacs & Hawaii Calls)
  13. Kimo Hula (Mahi Beamer)
  14. The Hawaiian Wedding Song (johnny Ukulele)
  15. Hawaiian Shores (Jules Ah See & Hawaii Calls)
  16. Hawaiian War Chant (Haunani)
  17. Vana Vana (The Royal Polynesians featuring Charles Mauu)
  18. Hula La (Chick Floyd)
  19. Marcelle Vahini (Johnny Spencer And The Kona Koasters)
  20. Two Ladies In De Shade Of Da Banana Tree (Ethel Azama)
  21. Twelfth Street Rag (Alvino Rey)
  22. Hapa Haole Hual Girl (Bobby Hackett)
  23. Something Stupid (Amigos)
  24. Day By Day (Amigos)
  25. One The Beach At Waikiki (Al Caiola)
  26. Lei Aloha Lei Makamae (Chick Floyd)
  27. Sweet Leilani (George Wyle Orchestra)
  28. Watch What Happens (Buddy Fo)
  29. Beyond The Reef (Lisa Ono)
  30. Aloha Oe (The King Sisters)


A compilation full of rare jewels.  Most, if not all tracks are the only digital released of some of these songs.  All songs are from master tapes, the audio is first quality.

Sample Track:

Comments are closed.