Globtrotting & Hawaii

Frank Chacksfield and His Orchestra

Album Title: Globtrotting & Hawaii

Artist(s): Frank Chacksfield and His Orchestra

Year: 2007

Label: Vocalion

Country: UK

Genre(s): Lounge

Format(s): Compact Disc

Availability: Still in Print, Limited Availability

Track Listing:

  1. Turkey In the Straw
  2.  Medley: Anywhere I Wander/Hava Nagila
  3. La Vie En Rose
  4. Under Moscow Skies
  5. Take Me Back To Cairo
  6. Hawaiian War Chant
  7. Valencia
  8. A Foggy Day
  9. Medley: Liechtensteiner Polka/Carnival
  10. When In Rome
  11. Canadian Sunset
  12. Hawaiian War Chant
  13. Maori Farewell Song
  14. Red Sails In the Sunset
  15. On the Beach At Waikiki
  16. Sweet Leilani
  17. Bali Ha'i
  18. Hawaiian Wedding Song
  19. Coco-nut
  20. Blue Hawaii
  21. My Little Grass Shack (Kealakekua Hawaii)
  22. Moon Of Manakoora
  23. Aloha, Oe!


Sample Track:

Comments are closed.