Johnny Pineapple and His Islanders

Album Title: Hawaii

Artist(s): Johnny Pineapple and His Islanders

Year: 2011

Label: Max Cat

Country: USA

Genre(s): Hawaiian/Polynesian

Format(s): Download

Availability: Still in Print, Good Availability

Track Listing:

  1. Naka Pueo
  2. My Little Grass Shack In Kealakekua Hawaii
  3. Kila Kila
  4. Lovely Hula Hands
  5. Little Brown Gal
  6. Hawaiian War Chant
  7. Sweet Leilani
  8. Beyond The Reef
  9. Lui Lei
  10. For You A Lei
  11. Hella Alekohi
  12. Aloha Oe


The classic steel guitar Hawaiian album presented with the original nude cover.  The only down side is that the audio source is an LP--albeit a stereo LP.  The sound quality is still pretty good, there is just occasional pop and click.  Definitely worth the download price.

Sample Track:

Comments are closed.