Hawaiian Eye (soundtrack)

Warren Barker

Album Title: Hawaiian Eye (soundtrack)

Artist(s): Warren Barker

Year: 2007

Label: Collectables

Country: USA

Genre(s): Other

Format(s): Compact Disc

Availability: Still in Print, Good Availability

Track Listing:

  1. Hawaiian Eye
  2. Deep Night
  3. Let's Do It
  4. Steele On The Prowl
  5. Soft Green Seas
  6. Rumba Rhapsody
  7. Cabbie Kim
  8. What Is This Thing Called Love (From Wake Up and Dream)
  9. You're Getting To Be  A Habit With Me
  10. Cricket's Corner
  11. When My Dream Boat Comes Home
  12. Lopaka's Beat
  13. Hawaiian Eye


Reissue of the LP soundrack to the popular 60's TV show.  Great Warren Barker exotica tunes in addition to vocals by Connie Stevens and Poncie Ponce.  Also see Poncie Ponce and Connie Stevens' albums.

Sample Track:

Comments are closed.