Annedtte Funicello

Album Title: Hawaiiannette

Artist(s): Annedtte Funicello

Year: 2006

Label: Vista

Country: USA

Genre(s): Hawaiian/Polynesian, Novelty

Format(s): Download

Availability: Still in Print, Good Availability

Track Listing:

  1. Hawaiiannette (Hawaiian Love Talk)
  2. Pineapple Princess
  3. Hukilau Song
  4. Blue Hawaii
  5. Song of the Islands
  6. Now is the Hour
  7. Every Night Is Date Night In Hawaii
  8. Blue Muu Muu
  9. Luau Cha Cha Cha
  10. Myu LIttle Grass Shack ( In Kealekekua Hawaii)
  11. Holiday In Hawaii
  12. Aloha Oe


his was available on CD at one time and is now out of print and uber expensive. At least the download provides a copy of this album for less than $10

Sample Track:

Comments are closed.