Make Mine Hawaiian

Ethel Smith

Album Title: Make Mine Hawaiian

Artist(s): Ethel Smith

Year: 2008


Country: Japan

Genre(s): Hawaiian/Polynesian, Lounge

Format(s): Compact Disc

Availability: Import, Out of Print, Very Rare

Track Listing:

  1. My Isle Of Golden Dream/ Aloha Oe
  2. Ka-Lu-A
  3. The Hukilau Song
  4. Blue Hawaii
  5. Sweet Lailani
  6. The Hawaiian Wedding Song
  7. Hawaiian War Chant
  8. Song Of The Islands
  9. Hawaii
  10. Lovely Hula Hands/My Little Grass Shack
  11. Pagan Love Song
  12. Little Brown Gal


presented in mini LP sleeve with original cover and back LP artwork--from the master tapes.

Sample Track: 03 The Hukilau Song

Comments are closed.