On The Rocks

The Surfers

Album Title: On The Rocks

Artist(s): The Surfers

Year: 2009

Label: Essential Media Group

Country: USA

Genre(s): Hawaiian/Polynesian

Format(s): Compact Disc, Download

Availability: Still in Print, Good Availability

Track Listing:

  1. Maki
  2. Leimomi
  3. Papio
  4. Ke Kale Nei Au
  5. I Got Hooked At A Hukilau
  6. Blue Hawaii
  7. Tamure Tamure
  8. Leahi
  9. O'makala Pua
  10. Nane Wale
  11. Pidgin English Hula
  12. I Will Remember You
  13. Waikapu
  14. Hawaiian War Chant


presented as a digital download primarily. Amazon also offers the album as a burn-on-demand CD.  My advice, buy the download, its cheaper and you can burn your own CD.  The purchased CD doesn't come with any additional liner notes or album art.

Sample Track:

Comments are closed.