Ports of Paradise

Alfred Newman & Ken Darby

Album Title: Ports of Paradise

Artist(s): Alfred Newman & Ken Darby

Year: 2006

Label: Mountain Apple

Country: USA

Genre(s): Exotica

Format(s): Compact Disc

Availability: Still in Print, Good Availability

Track Listing:

  1. Ports of Paradise
  2. Enchanted Sea
  3. Blue Tahitian Sea
  4. Farewell For Just A While
  5. Now Is The Hour
  6. Isa Lei
  7. Whispering Wind
  8. My Little Grass Shack In Kealakekua, Hawaii
  9. Forevermore
  10. Madonna Of The Flowers
  11. To You Sweetheart, Aloha


An orchestral journey to paradise with two composers known for film scores.

Sample Track:

Comments are closed.