Quiet Village/Enchanted Sea

Martin Denny

Album Title: Quiet Village/Enchanted Sea

Artist(s): Martin Denny

Year: 1997

Label: Scamp Records

Country: USA

Genre(s): Exotica

Format(s): Compact Disc, Download

Availability: Still in Print, Good Availability

Track Listing:

  1. Stranger In Paradise
  2. Hawaiian War Chant
  3. Coronation
  4. Sake Rock
  5. Paradise Found
  6. Firecracker
  7. Martinique
  8. My Little Grass Shack In Kealakekua, Hawaii Cha Cha Cha
  9. Tune From Rangoon
  10. Happy Talk
  11. Pagan Love Song
  12. Laura
  13. Quiet Village
  14. Trade Winds
  15. My Isle Of Golden Dreams
  16. Stardust
  17. Song Of The Islands
  18. Flotsam And Jetsam
  19. Beyond The Sea (La Mer)
  20. Off Shore
  21. Sentimental Journey
  22. Beyond The Reef
  23. Baubles, Bangles And Beads
  24. Cross Current
  25. The Enchanted Sea


Both classic Denny album remastered and released on a single CD.  Liner notes are excellent as is sound quality.  This is a must have for every exotica collection.  Also reissued in '09 as a digital download.

Sample Track: 03 Coronation

Comments are closed.