Studio 102 Essentials

The Surfmen

Album Title: Studio 102 Essentials

Artist(s): The Surfmen

Year: 2010

Label: Suite 102

Country: USA

Genre(s): Exotica

Format(s): Download

Availability: Still in Print, Good Availability

Track Listing:

  1. Aloha Oe
  2. Bali Hai
  3. Bamboo
  4. Beyond The Reef
  5. Fire Goddess
  6. Forbidden Island
  7. Hano Hano
  8. Hawaiian Wedding Song
  9. Jungle Romance
  10. Lovely Hula Hands
  11. Luau
  12. Mahala Pua
  13. Moon of Manakoora
  14. Moonlight Paradise
  15. Orchid Lagoon
  16. Quiet Village
  17. Taboo
  18. Tahiti Sunrise


Both classic 60's albums from the Surfmen "Hawaii" & "The Sounds of Exotic Island" presented in a single album download. Sourced from the master tapes and has great sound quality.

Sample Track: 15 Orchid Lagoon

Comments are closed.