The Surfers

Album Title: Tahiti

Artist(s): The Surfers

Year: 2009

Label: Essential Media Group

Country: USA

Genre(s): Hawaiian/Polynesian

Format(s): Download

Availability: Still in Print, Good Availability

Track Listing:

  1. Drums of Tahiti
  2. Me Sweet Sweet
  3. Ulili E
  4. My Wahine And Me
  5. Song of Old Hawaii
  6. Tiare
  7. Kou Kino Mambo
  8. South Sea Island Magic
  9. Beauty Hula
  10. Kuu Lei
  11. Kalua
  12. Nane Waimea


The origianl album present digitally as a download only, not on CD, with original cover artwork.

Sample Track:

Comments are closed.