The Exotic Sounds of Spice Island

Ed Kenny

Album Title: The Exotic Sounds of Spice Island

Artist(s): Ed Kenny

Year: 2006


Country: Japan

Genre(s): Lounge

Format(s): Compact Disc

Availability: Import, Out of Print, Very Rare

Track Listing:

  1. I Love You
  2. Speak Low
  3. Love Walked In
  4. In The Still of the Night
  5. Long Ago (and Far Away)
  6. Happy Talk
  7. The Way You Look Tonight
  8. I Talk To The Trees
  9. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  10. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
  11. Wish You Were Here
  12. Spice Islands


Sample Track:

Comments are closed.